💌 -20% sur vos robes préférées avec le code DRESS20 >> 💌 -20% sur vos robes préférées de l'été !

My cart (0)

PANTS

ROSA

Universal

UNIVERSAL, Rosa pants adapt to a very large number of body types! It is worn at the waist. With its two darts at the front, Rosa is reminiscent of a man's pants ... But with its fitted leg it is no less feminine.

TO WEAR WITH

CAMILLE

CHARLOTTE

GEORGE

Sober

SOBER, the George pants are a classic. It is worn at the waist (regular) and is adjusted all along the leg. It slightly reveals the ankle to refine the silhouette. George can be worn with all Admise jackets!

TO WEAR WITH

CAMILLE

THERESE

VALENTINA

Elegant

ELEGANT Valentina pants are resolutely retro! Inspired by the most beautiful cuts of vintage pants, Valentina is suitable for all women. It delicately emphasizes the waist and sublimates the silhouette with a wide and fluid leg. To wear flat or with heels!

TO WEAR WITH

JACKIE

JEANNE

COLETTE

Sensual

SENSUAL, the Colette pants are an ode to femininity. It is worn high waist, marks the waist and lengthens the legs. Colette is sexy, desirable and terribly chic! Ideal for a tuxedo look with Jeanne or Marie jackets.

TO WEAR WITH

CAMILLE

CHARLOTTE

DAISY

Classic

CLASSIC, the Marguerite pants are inspired by the cut of narrow jeans. It closes at the height of the navel, its cut is straight. It is perfect for all those who like to be maintained!

TO WEAR WITH

THERESE

JEANNE

MAÉ

Bold

BOLD, the Maé pants speak to creative women. Ultra stylish, we wear it in winter with boots, in summer with espadrilles. Maé marks the waist, hugs the buttocks and shows the ankles. The silhouette is feminine and very assumed!

TO WEAR WITH

CAMILLE

THEERESIS

x

Panier

LES PANTALONS

ROSA

Universel

UNIVERSEL, le pantalon Rosa s’adapte a un très grand nombre de morphologies! Il se porte à la taille. Avec ses deux pinces à l’avant Rosa rappelle les pantalons d’homme… Mais avec sa jambe ajustée il n’en demeure pas moins féminin.

À PORTER AVEC

CAMILLE

CHARLOTTE

GEORGE

Sobre

SOBRE, le pantalon George est un grand classique. Il se porte à la taille (regular) et est ajusté tout le long de la jambe. Il laisse légèrement apparaitre la cheville pour affiner la silhouette. George se porte avec toutes les vestes Admise!  

À PORTER AVEC

CAMILLE

THÉRÈSE

VALENTINA

Élégant

ELEGANT le pantalon Valentina est résolument rétro ! Inspiré des plus belles coupes de pantalons vintage, Valentina convient à toutes les femmes. Il souligne la taille délicatement et sublime la silhouette avec une jambe ample et fluide. A porter à plat ou avec des talons !

À PORTER AVEC

JACKIE

JEANNE

COLETTE

Sensuel

ELEGANT le pantalon Valentina est résolument rétro ! Inspiré des plus belles coupes de pantalons vintage, Valentina convient à toutes les femmes. Il souligne la taille délicatement et sublime la silhouette avec une jambe ample et fluide. A porter à plat ou avec des talons !

À PORTER AVEC

CAMILLE

CHARLOTTE

MARGUERITE

Classique

CLASSIQUE, le pantalon Marguerite s’inspire de la coupe d’un jeans étroit. Il se ferme à la hauteur du nombril, sa coupe est droite. Il est parfait pour toutes celles qui aiment être maintenue !

À PORTER AVEC

THÉRÈSE

JEANNE

MAÉ

Audacieux

AUDACIEUX, le pantalon Maé parle aux femmes créatives. Ultra stylé, on le porte l’hiver avec des boots, l’été avec des espadrilles. Maé marque la taille, épouse les fesses et montre les chevilles. La silhouette est feminine et très assumée !

À PORTER AVEC

CAMILLE

THEÉRÈSE