Free delivery in France from 200 € Free delivery in France from 200 €

My cart (0)

SKIRTS

BETTY

Sophisticated

SOPHISTICATED, the Betty skirt promises you an irreproachable look. It goes down just below the knee and opens slightly to reveal the leg. It marks the waist but does not stick the hips, to feel sexy but not molded! Betty is THE skirt for the power woman that you are!

TO WEAR WITH

JACKIE

CHARLOTTE

HER

Uncluttered

CLEAN, the Ella skirt goes with everything! It is worn high waist and its trapeze shape is a gift for our hips. Its length is above the knees to show our pretty legs. Marked waist, legs and hips sublimated to us the good life!

TO WEAR WITH

CHARLOTTE

CAMILLE

DELIA

Gracious

GRACIOUS, the Délia skirt is bohemian and elegant. Its length gives you the ease of pants and the lightness of a skirt. Neither too long nor too short, it gives you complete freedom of movement! To wear simply with a shirt or as a suit with the Jackie or Charlotte jacket.

TO WEAR WITH

JACKIE

OLYMPUS

x

Panier

LES JUPES

BETTY

Sophistiquée

SOPHISTIQUÉE, la jupe Betty vous promet une allure irréprochable. Elle descend juste en dessous du genoux et s’ouvre légèrement pour laisser entrevoir la jambe. Elle marque la taille mais ne colle pas les hanches, pour se sentir sexy mais pas moulée ! Betty est LA jupe pour la femme de pouvoir que vous êtes !

À PORTER AVEC

JACKIE

CHARLOTTE

ELLA

Épurée

ÉPURÉE, la jupe Ella va avec tout ! Elle se porte taille haute et sa forme trapèze est un cadeau pour nos hanches. Sa longueur est au dessus des genoux pour laisser apparaitre nos jolies jambes. Taille marquée, jambes et hanches sublimées à nous la belle vie!

À PORTER AVEC

CHARLOTTE

CAMILLE

DÉLIA

Gracieuse

GRACIEUSE, la jupe Délia est bohème et élégante. Sa longueur vous offre l’aisance d’un pantalon et la légèreté d’une jupe. Ni trop longue ni trop courte elle vous assure une entière liberté de mouvements ! A porter simplement avec une chemise ou en ensemble de tailleur avec la veste Jackie ou Charlotte.

À PORTER AVEC

JACKIE

OLYMPE