Livraison offerte en France dès 200€ Livraison offerte en France dès 200€

My cart (0)

General conditions of sale (GTC)

TERMS OF SALES

These general conditions of sale govern exclusively the contractual relations between any user of the site www.admiseparis.com and any customer (hereinafter referred to as a "User" or "You") and the merchant admittedparis.com belonging to the company ZLB Corp at capital of 10,000 EUROS, headquartered at 16 rue du chemin de fer, 94110 Arcueil and registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number (hereinafter referred to as Admitted).

Admise may occasionally be required to modify some of the provisions of its general conditions. These changes are effective from the moment they are posted online and cannot be applied to contracts concluded previously. Each purchase on the Site is governed by the general conditions applicable on the date of the order.

By connecting to the site, you agree to abide by the General Conditions as well as the Conditions of Use appearing therein.

The Site allows Admise to offer for sale textile products and accessories manufactured by and / or for Admise or its possible commercial partners (hereinafter referred to as the "Products") to Users of the site www.admiseparis.com.

A- Ready-to-wear sale

1- Order

To place your order, we provide you with the following means (s):

- by Internet on our e-shop: www.admiseparis.com 24 / 24h and 7 / 7d

- by email. : info@admiseparis.com

- by the appointment booking file on our website

If you place an order via our e-shop, once your choice of Products has been made (size, color, quantity), and your basket has been validated, you must:

- read the general conditions of sale

- choose your method of payment. Once your payment method has been selected, you must proceed to payment for your order, which will firmly and definitively formalize the sales contract binding you to Admise.

2- Price

The sale prices are indicated in Euros and inclusive of all taxes, excluding delivery costs. The Value Added Tax is that in force on French territory.

The prices applied are those appearing on the Site at the time of the order.

The lump sum contribution to delivery costs will be reminded to the User when choosing Products and will be invoiced at the end of the order on the order summary page, in addition to the price of the selected products.

3- Availability

We will honor your order within the limits of our available stocks. In the event that one of the Products ordered is not available in our stocks, we undertake to contact you by email within a maximum period of 15 days from the date of your order in order to inform you and to tell you within what timeframe, if applicable, this product could be delivered to you. You can then either maintain your order or cancel it.

4- Delivery methods

Your order will be delivered to the address you gave us when ordering.

When the item is available in stock, the estimated delivery date is determined by the sum of the following 2 elements:

  1. the shipping time (from 3 to 7 days) from the working day following the day of receipt of the order: verification of the reliability of your information entered from the taking into account of your payment + preparation of your order + handling of the package by the carrier.
  2. the delivery time of your package by the carrier.

If you choose the delivery against signature option, a signature will be requested upon delivery. In case of absence, a calling card is left in your mailbox and allows you to collect your package from Chronopost. Packages are kept pending for 7 calendar days.

The shipping costs are fixed and break down as follows:

- 5 euros for France only (sending without signature)

- 10 euros for France only (sent with signature)

- 10 euros for the European Union (Germany, Latvia, Austria, Lithuania, Belgium, Luxembourg, Bulgaria, Malta, Cyprus, Netherlands, Denmark, Poland, Spain, Portugal, Estonia, Czech Republic, Finland, Romania, United Kingdom United, Greece, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Ireland, Sweden, Italy, Switzerland, Norway)

- 10 euros for all destinations outside the European Union, Switzerland and Norway.

Upon receipt of the order, the User will check the conformity of the Products received in execution of his order. Any anomaly concerning the delivery (namely: missing or damaged products, damaged packages) must be indicated, first, on the delivery note and in the form of handwritten reservations accompanied by your signature with the carrier. Secondly, any anomaly must be notified as soon as possible after receipt of the Products to Admise customer service - by regular mail, by writing to Admise, customer service 43 rue de la Folie Méricourt 75011 Paris France - by email to info @ admiseparis.com - Admise reserves the right to ask the User to return the non-compliant or damaged Product. In the event of abnormal or abusive returns, Admise may refuse to serve a subsequent order.

5- Payment

The debit of your order is carried out during the validation of your order on the condition of having previously obtained the authorization to debit your account from the competent payment centers, otherwise your order could not be taken into account.

 6- Right of withdrawal with reimbursement

In accordance with the legal provisions in force, in the context of a purchase made from a Professional Seller, the Buyer has a period of 14 days from receipt of the Product (s) ordered to exercise, with the said Seller, his right of withdrawal, without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty.

If the right of withdrawal is exercised within the aforementioned period, only the price of the Product (s) purchased and the shipping costs will be reimbursed, with the return costs remaining the responsibility of the Buyer.

Returns must be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.) in the same packaging as that used for shipping.

The Buyer exercises his right of withdrawal directly from Admise by email to the address info@admiseparis.com

The reimbursement of returned Products is made by Admise by credit to the Buyer's bank card as soon as possible and at the latest within 14 days from the date on which he will be informed of the buyer's decision to retract. Refunds may be deferred until the goods have been collected or proof of reshipping by the buyer.

  1. Litigation - Disputes

Without prejudice to the guarantees set out in Article 8 below, the Purchaser has the option of reporting by email to info@admiseparis.com any related complaint according to the following criteria:

- Product not received: within 21 days from the date of dispatch of the Product, the Product has not been received by the Buyer.

- Non-compliant product: within 3 days from the date of receipt of the Product, the Product received does not correspond to the Product ordered.

- Damaged Product: within 3 days from the date of receipt of the Product, the Product received is damaged or broken.

Disputes are settled directly between the Buyer and Admitted. The Buyer and Admitted will use their best efforts to reach an amicable resolution of the dispute.

Depending on the case, the declared dispute will give rise either to the return of the ordered Product or to a refund.

  1. Guarantees

In accordance with the legal provisions in force relating to the conformity of the goods to the contract or to hidden defects, the defective Products or those which do not correspond to the order will be reimbursed.

The Products must be returned to us in the condition in which they were received with all the elements (accessories, packaging, instructions, etc.).

These guarantees are without prejudice to the right of withdrawal provided for above.

9. Applicable law

These general conditions are subject to French law. Any dispute relating to their interpretation and / or their execution is a matter for French courts.

B- Special order

1. Order process

The customer makes her choice among the models of tailors presented in the boutique or even on the site www.admiseparis.com. She then chooses her fabric and any details (buttons, zip, collar color, etc.). Once your choice has been made:

- The name of the model ordered as it appears on the website, any changes requested, as well as the main materials constituting it.

- The price of the model ordered,

- A fitting date and the expected delivery date.

- The amount of the deposit paid on the order as well as the terms of payment

The customer places an order with Admise Paris by email or in writing to the store.

It is expressly agreed that the photographs of the products on the Admise Paris website, brochures, brochures and other media intended to present said products and indicating their name have no contractual value, the responsibility of Admise Paris can not be in no way committed concerning them.

The unit price on the order is inclusive of all taxes in euros, excluding any applicable delivery, shipping and customs costs and includes any alterations to be made to the model unless otherwise specified on the order form. On the other hand, any modification requested by the customer on her tailor after the date of the order, whether concerning the materials used or the design or even the measurements thereof will be invoiced in addition, according to estimate submitted by Admise Paris to the client. In the event of significant weight gain or loss or an unplanned pregnancy, the necessary modifications will be the responsibility of the client. In case of disagreement on the price of these modifications, the model will be established in accordance with the initial order.

2. Payment terms

Payments are made in cash, by check, credit card or bank transfer, according to the invoice issued by Admise Paris.

In the event of default on payment on the due date, this will result in the immediate payment of the entire debt, a lump sum indemnity for recovery costs of € 40 and a late payment indemnity equal to 5% of the sum. due.

The price is paid as follows:

- For a private customer: 30% of the price is paid when ordering, 70% when the model is delivered. Payments by bank transfer must be made at least 15 days before the fitting or delivery.

- For group purchases: 50% of the price is paid when ordering, 50% when the model is delivered. Payments by bank transfer must be made at least 15 days before the fitting or delivery.

- Partial payments are analyzed as down payments: they cannot be refunded in the event of cancellation of the order and constitute a commitment to pay the full price agreed even in the event of cancellation of the order by the customer.

Special tailor orders being made to measure for the client and responding to a personalized request, the client may not, in the event of cancellation, require Admise Paris to establish a credit for the price paid by him. .

3. Deadlines

The deadlines fixed in the order commit both Admitted and the customer. If one or the other cannot meet the fitting and / or delivery appointments, they must inform the other at least 24 hours in advance. If the deadlines are not respected by the client, Admise Paris cannot be held responsible for late delivery. Likewise, Admise Paris cannot be held responsible for any delay in delivery due to weight gain or loss having consequences on the initial measurements.

Finally, the delivery date indicated when ordering is given only as an indication and is likely to vary in reasonable proportions. Consequently, the customer can neither cancel the order, nor ask for damages.

In the event of shipment, Admise Paris cannot be held liable under any circumstances and the risk and costs of transport are borne in full by the buyer.

4. Force majeure

Admise Paris cannot be held liable in the event of a fabric shortage, delivery delay, strike (including in transport) or force majeure and, more generally, for any event not exclusively its own. and directly attributable.

5. Retention of title clause

Admise Paris retains ownership of the goods sold until full payment of the price. Furthermore, no delivery can take place without full payment having been paid by the customer.

6. Personal data

In accordance with the law on computers, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, modify and delete personal data concerning you, collected by Admise Paris. These data are only used for the purposes of processing your order and your relations with Admise Paris, are not communicated to any third parties and are destroyed once your order has been made and its price fully paid by you.

You can exercise these rights by contacting Admise Paris, at its postal address: 16, rue du chemin de fer - 94110 ARCUEIL or by email: info@admiseparis.com

7. Competent court

Any dispute relating to the interpretation and execution of these general conditions of sale is subject to French law.

The parties undertake to do their utmost to settle their differences amicably. In the event of a dispute, jurisdiction is attributed to the competent court.

 

x

Conditions generales de vente (CGV)

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Ces conditions générales de vente régissent exclusivement les relations contractuelles entre tout utilisateur du site www.admiseparis.com et tout client(ci-après désigné un "Utilisateur" ou "Vous") et le commerçant admiseparis.com appartenant à la société ZLB Corp au capital de 10 000 EUROS, dont le siège est situé au 16 rue du chemin de fer, 94110 Arcueil et immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro  (ci-après désignée Admise).

Admise peut être ponctuellement amené à modifier certaines des dispositions de ses conditions générales. Ces modifications sont opposables à compter de leur mise en ligne et ne peuvent s’appliquer aux contrats conclus antérieurement. Chaque achat sur le Site est régi par les conditions générales applicables à la date de la commande.

 En vous connectant au site, vous vous engagez à respecter les Conditions Générales ainsi que les Conditions d'Utilisation y figurant.

Le Site permet à Admise de proposer à la vente des produits textiles et accessoires fabriqués par et/ou pour Admise ou ses éventuels partenaires commerciaux (ci-après dénommés les " Produits ") à des Utilisateurs du site www.admiseparis.com.

A- Vente prêt à porter

1- Commande 

Pour passer votre commande, nous mettons à votre disposition le(s) moyen(s) suivant(s) :
   

- par Internet sur notre e-shop : www.admiseparis.com 24/24h et 7/7j
   

- par email. : info@admiseparis.com

- par le fichier de prise de rendez-vous de notre site internet

 Si vous passez commande via notre site e-shop, une fois votre choix de Produits effectué (taille, coloris, quantité), et votre panier validé, vous devez :

- lire les conditions générales de vente

- choisir votre mode de règlement. 

Une fois votre mode de règlement sélectionné, vous devez procéder au paiement de votre commande, qui formalisera de manière ferme et définitive le contrat de vente qui vous lie à Admise. 



2- Prix

Les prix de vente sont indiqués en Euros et Toutes Taxes Comprises, hors frais de livraison. La Taxe sur la Valeur Ajoutée est celle en vigueur sur le territoire français.

 Les prix appliqués sont ceux figurant sur le Site au moment de la commande.

 Le montant forfaitaire de participation aux frais de livraison sera rappelé à l’Utilisateur lors de ses choix de Produits et lui sera facturé à la fin de la commande sur la page récapitulative de commande, en supplément du prix des produits sélectionnés.

3- Disponibilité

Nous honorerons votre commande dans la limite de nos stocks disponibles. 

Dans l'hypothèse où l'un des Produits commandés ne serait pas disponible dans nos stocks, nous nous engageons à vous contacter par courrier électronique dans un délai maximum de 15 jours à compter de la date de votre commande afin de vous en informer et de vous indiquer dans quels délais, ce produit pourrait, le cas échéant, vous être livré. Vous pourrez alors soit maintenir votre commande, soit l’annuler.

4- Modes de livraison

 Votre commande vous sera livrée à l’adresse que vous nous avez indiquée lors de votre commande.

Lorsque l’article est disponible en stock, la date de livraison estimée est déterminée par la somme des 2 éléments suivants :

  1. le délai d’expédition (de 3 à 5 jours) à compter du jour ouvré suivant le jour de réception de la commande : vérification de la fiabilité de vos informations saisies à compter de la prise en compte de votre paiement + préparation de votre commande + prise en charge du colis par le transporteur.
  2. le délai de livraison de votre colis par le transporteur.



Votre signature vous sera demandée à la livraison. En cas d’absence, un avis de passage est déposé dans votre boîte aux lettres et vous permet de retirer votre colis auprès de UPS.  Les colis sont conservés en instance pendant 7 jours calendaires.



Les frais de port sont forfaitaires et se décomposent comme suit :

  

  - 10 euros pour la France uniquement

- 20 euros pour l’Union Européenne (Allemagne, Lettonie, Autriche, Lituanie, Belgique, Luxembourg, Bulgarie, Malte, Chypre, 
       Pays-Bas, Danemark, Pologne, Espagne, Portugal, Estonie, République Tchèque, Finlande, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, 
       Grèce, Slovaquie, Hongrie, Slovénie, Irlande, Suède, Italie, Suisse, Norvege)

   

- 30 euros pour toutes les destinations hors l’Union Européenne, Suisse et Norvège. 





A la réception de la commande, l’Utilisateur vérifiera la conformité des Produits reçus en exécution de sa commande. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (à savoir : Produits manquants ou abîmés, colis endommagés) doit impérativement être indiqué, en premier lieu, sur le bon de livraison et sous forme de réserves manuscrites accompagnées de votre signature auprès du transporteur. Dans un deuxième temps, toute anomalie doit être notifiée dans les meilleurs délais suivant la réception des Produits au service clients Admise

    - par courrier simple, en écrivant à Admise , service clients 127 rue de Turenne 75003 Paris France
    - par email à info@admiseparis.com    -
 
Admise se réserve le droit de demander à l’Utilisateur de lui retourner le Produit non conforme ou abîmé.

 En cas de retours anormaux ou abusifs, Admise pourra refuser de servir une commande ultérieure.

5- Paiement

Le débit de votre commande est effectué lors de la validation de votre commande à la condition d’avoir obtenu préalablement l’autorisation de débit de votre compte auprès des centres de paiement compétents, faute de quoi votre commande ne pourrait être prise en compte.

 6- Droit de rétractation avec remboursement

Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, dans le cadre d’un achat effectué auprès d’un Vendeur professionnel, l’Acheteur dispose d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du (des) Produit(s) commandés pour exercer, auprès dudit Vendeur, son droit de rétractation, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix du ou des Produits acheté(s) et les frais d’envoi seront remboursés, les frais de retour restant à la charge de l’Acheteur.

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice…) dans un conditionnement identique à celui utilisé lors de l’expédition.

L’Acheteur exerce son droit de rétractation directement auprès d’Admise par email à l’adresse info@admiseparis.com

Le remboursement des Produits retournés est effectué par Admise par recrédit sur la carte bancaire de l’Acheteur dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter de la date à laquelle il sera informé de la décision de l’acheteur de se rétracter. Il est possible que le remboursement soit différé jusqu’à la récupération des biens ou la réception d’une preuve de leur réexpédition par l’acheteur.

  1. Litiges – Contestations

Sans préjudice des garanties énoncées à l’article 8 ci-après, l’Acheteur a la possibilité de signaler par mail à info@admiseparis.com, toute réclamation y afférent suivant les critères suivants :

– Produit non reçu : dans un délai de 21 jours à compter de la date d’envoi du Produit, le Produit n’a pas été réceptionné par l’Acheteur.

– Produit non conforme : dans un délai de 3 jours à compter de la date de réception du Produit, le Produit reçu ne correspond pas au Produit commandé.

– Produit endommagé : dans un délai de 3 jours à compter de la date de réception du Produit, le Produit reçu est abîmé ou cassé.

Les litiges sont directement réglés entre l’Acheteur et Admise. L’Acheteur et Admise feront leurs meilleurs efforts pour parvenir à la résolution amiable du litige.

Selon les cas, le litige déclaré donnera lieu soit au renvoi du Produit commandé soit au remboursement.

  1. Garanties

Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur relatives à la conformité du bien au contrat ou aux vices cachés les Produits défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la commande seront remboursés.

Les Produits doivent nous être retournés dans l’état dans lequel ils ont été reçus avec l’ensemble des éléments (accessoires, emballage, notice…).

Ces garanties sont sans préjudice du droit de rétractation prévu ci-dessus

9. Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit français. Tout litige relatif à leur interprétation et/ou à leur exécution relève des juridictions françaises.

B- Commande spéciale

1.  Processus de commande

La cliente effectue son choix parmi les modèles de tailleurs présentés à la boutique ou bien encore sur le site www.admiseparis.com. Elle choisit ensuite son tissu et d’éventuels details (boutons, zip, couleur de col…). Une fois son choix opéré: 

– Le nom du modèle commandé tel qu’il apparaît sur le site internet, les éventuelles modifications demandées, ainsi que les principales matières la constituant.

– Le prix du modèle commandé,

– Une date d’essayage et la date de livraison prévu.

– Le montant de l’acompte versé à la commande ainsi que les modalités de règlement

La cliente passe commande auprès de Admise Paris par mail ou par écrit à la boutique. 

Il est expressément convenu que les photographies des produits sur le site internet de Admise Paris, les brochures, les plaquettes et autres supports destinés à présenter lesdits produits et indiquant leur dénomination n’ont aucune valeur contractuelle, la responsabilité d’Admise Paris ne saurait être en aucun cas engagée les concernant.

Le prix unitaire sur la commande figure TTC en euros hors frais de livraison, d’expédition et de douanes éventuels applicable et comprend les éventuelles retouches à apporter au modèle sauf spécification contraire indiquée sur le bon de commande. En revanche, toute modification demandée par la cliente sur son tailleur postérieurement à la date de la commande, que ce soit concernant les matériaux utilisés ou le dessin ou encore les mesures de celle-ci seront facturés en sus, selon devis soumis par Admise Paris à la cliente. En cas de prise ou de pertes de poids importante ou de grossesse non prévue, les modifications nécessaires seront à la charge de la cliente. En cas de désaccord sur le prix de ces modifications, le modèle sera établi conformément à la commande initiale.

2. Conditions de règlement

 Les paiements s’effectuent comptant, par chèques, CB ou virement bancaire, selon facture établie par Admise Paris.

En cas de défaut de paiement à l’échéance, cela entraînera l’exigibilité immédiate de la totalité de la créance, d’une indemnité forfaitaire pour frais de recouvrement de 40€ et d’une indemnité de retard égale à 5% de la somme due.

Le prix est payé comme suit :

– Pour un client privé: 30 % du prix est réglé à la commande, 70% à la livraison du modèle. Les règlements par virement devront être réalisés au minimum 15 jours avant l’essayage ou la livraison.

- Pour les achats groupés : 50 % du prix est réglé à la commande, 50% à la livraison du modèle. Les règlements par virement devront être réalisés au minimum 15 jours avant l’essayage ou la livraison.

– Les paiements partiels s’analysent comme des acomptes : ils ne peuvent être remboursés en cas d’annulation de la commande et valent engagement de payer l’intégralité du prix convenu même en cas d’annulation de la commande par la cliente.

Les commandes spéciales de tailleur étant confectionnées sur mesure pour la cliente et répondant à une demande personnalisée, la cliente ne peut, en cas d’annulation, exiger d’Admise Paris l’établissement d’un avoir au titre du prix réglé par ses soins.

 3. Délais

Les échéances fixées à la commande engagent tant Admise que la cliente. Si l’une ou l’autre ne peut honorer les rendez-vous d’essayage et/ou de livraison, elle doit en informer l’autre au minimum 24h à l’avance. Si les échéances ne sont pas respectées par la cliente, Admise Paris ne saurait être tenue responsable d’un retard de livraison. De même, Admise Paris ne pourrait être tenue responsable d’un quelconque retard de livraison dû à une prise ou à une perte de poids ayant des conséquences sur les mensurations initiales.

Enfin, La date de livraison indiquée lors de la commande n’est donnée qu’à titre indicatif et est susceptible de variée dans des proportions raisonnables. Par conséquence, la cliente ne peut ni annuler la commande, ni demander des dommages et intérêts.

En cas d’expédition, la responsabilité d’Admise Paris ne peut en aucun cas être engagée et le risque et frais du transport sont supportés en totalité par l’acheteur.

 4. Force majeure

La responsabilité d’Admise Paris ne pourra être engagée en cas de rupture de stock de tissu, de retard de livraison, de grève (y compris dans les transports) ou de force majeure et, plus généralement, pour tout évènement ne lui étant pas exclusivement et directement imputable.

 5. Clause de réserve de propriété

Admise Paris conserve la propriété des biens vendus jusqu’au paiement intégral du prix. Par ailleurs, aucune livraison ne pourra avoir lieu sans que le règlement complet n’ait été acquitté par la cliente.

6. Données personnelles

Conformément à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modifications et de suppressions des données personnelles vous concernant, collectées par Admise Paris. Ces données sont uniquement utilisées aux fins de traitement de votre commande et de vos relations avec Admise Paris, ne sont communiquées à quelques tiers que ce soit et sont détruites une fois votre commande réalisée et son prix intégralement réglé par vos soins.

Vous pouvez exercer ces droits en vous adressant à Admise Paris, à son adresse postale : 16, rue du chemin de fer – 94110 ARCUEIL ou par email : info@admiseparis.com

7. Tribunal compétent

Tout litige relatif à l’interprétation et à l’exécution des présentes conditions générales de vente est soumis au droit français.

Les parties s’engagent à tout faire pour régler leurs différents à l’amiable. En cas de litige, il est fait attribution de juridiction au tribunal compétent.